Change the Sharing Level of a Planbook

To change the sharing level of a planbook, select the "Sharing and Collaboration" tab at the top of your screen. Go to the group that you want to change the sharing level of and use the dropdown to change levels.

Note: You will only be able to comment or edit on another person's lessons if you both subscribe to Cc Pro.

Did this answer your question?