Delete a Group

To delete a group, first remove everyone from the group (just make sure to remove yourself last). Go back to your homepage and refresh, and you won't see the group anymore!

To remove someone from a group go to the "Members" tab of your group. Then, select the "Remove" button next to each person’s name. Again, remember to remove yourself last.

Did this answer your question?