Delete Lesson Plans

To delete a lesson plan, go to the lesson menu and select "Delete Lesson." You can then choose to also delete the version history of the lesson so that another lesson can be bumped into that slot or to not delete the version history. Confirm by selecting the blue delete button.

Note: Once you have deleted the version history, there is no way to recover the lesson.

Did this answer your question?